Tired of waiting for your website to load? $1/ mo Hosting + Free domain!
Lithuanian Presidency reaches agreement on visa-free travel for citizens of 19 countries - POLSKA УКРАЇНА

The Permanent Representatives (COREPER II) on December 13 in Brussels has agreed to add 19 countries to the EU visa-free list. The EU Council will now enter into negotiations with the European Parliament, with a view to the final adoption of the decision early next year.

leave a reply